the buzz current events and industry news from MANSI media

Baltimore Sun Media Group announces new premium position

BSMG Exclusive Wrap

Baltimore Sun Media Group has just unveiled a new print position with an exclusive premium opportunity to co-own the front page of the newspaper.  While this opportunity is limited to the Baltimore market, it does mark a continuing trend in the world of newspaper.  In years past, the thought of an ad above the masthead was unheard of.  Now, flexibility and partnership is the new mantra.

Is your brand looking for new opportunities and outlets?  Do you have a client who wants to reach an audience with disposable income through a legitimate news source?  These new opportunities provide a great opportunity to re-introduce print into your campaign.

Lisa Knight, Vice President, Advertising, lisak@mansimedia.com

Kevin Wert, Director, Client Solutions, kevinw@mansimedia.com

Wes Snider, Director, Client Solutions, wesleys@mansimedia.com

Matt Caylor, Director of Interactive matthewc@mansimedia.com

Chris Kazlauskas, Director Media Placement, chrisk@mansimedia.com

Jane Hungarter, Director, Marketing, janeh@mansimedia.com

Shannon Mohar, Account Manager, shannonm@mansimedia.com

Lindsey Artz, Account Manager, lindseya@mansimedia.com


Harrisburg, PA 17110
Toll free: +1 800 577-4067
Telephone:(717) 703-3043
FAX:(717) 703-3033